Where it all started – my tiny Hong Kong kitchen

IMG_1868

To be honest, initially I didn’t think I could do much with my broom closet of a kitchen.  Can anyone really prepare a regular meal of rice, soup and stir fry on a single hob?  So, if you are like me or crave a simple Chinese meal at the end of a long day, I hope you will enjoy reading about what I managed to do on my stove and be inspired to cook too.  And I’d love to hear from you!

 

Author: One Stove

Hi, I am Vivien. I work with an educational consulting service. In my free time, I like trying new recipes that are quick and easy, planning my meals around foods that are in season and exploring farmers' markets and supermarkets in every country that I visit.

3 thoughts on “Where it all started – my tiny Hong Kong kitchen”

  1. I love what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

Leave a Reply

